Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Rockville, Maryland

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

We would love to tell you more about Unitarian Universalism and about our congregation! Use the form below to get in touch or send us an email. To provide feedback or if you have questions regarding the website, please use our Website Feedback Form instead. Thanks!

You can reach the UUCR Office Staff (JeKaren Olaoya, Adrian Graham, Aiden Chernikoff, and Erin Dowridge-Rodney) at uucr@uucr.org .

You can reach our Minister, Rev. Dr. Rebekah Savage, at  rev.rebekah@uucr.org .

You can reach our Ministerial Intern, Mathew Taylor, at mathewp.taylor@uucr.org .

You can reach our Ministerial InternKirk Freeman, at kirk.freeman@uucr.org .

You can reach our Director of Religious Education, Carla Miller, at cmiller@uucr.org .

You can reach our Director of Music, Sarah Jebian, at sjebian@uucr.org .

You can reach our Director of Communications & Membership, Adrian Graham, at agraham@uucr.org .

You can reach our Congregation Administrator, JeKaren Olaoya, at administrator@uucr.org .

You can reach our RE & Youth Assistant, Aiden Chernikoff, at achernikoff@uucr.org . 

You can reach our Technology & Communications Assistant, Erin Dowridge-Rodney, at erodney@uucr.org .

Or, reach anyone at:

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Rockville
100 Welsh Park Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-762-7666
Fax: Available Upon Request from Congregation Administrator

When calling, you may choose a phone extension at any time. Press:

1 for Rev. Dr. Rebekah Savage, Minister                                         
3 for Carla Miller, Director of Religious Education                      
4 for JeKaren Olaoya, Congregation Administrator                                           
5 for Adrian Graham, Director of Communications & Membership   
6 for Sarah Jebian, Director of Music                                                     
7 for Aiden Chernikoff, RE & Youth Assistant
8 for Mathew P. Taylor, Ministerial Intern
9 for Kirk Freeman, Ministerial Intern 

Like our Facebook page! 
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Google Maps

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Room Rentals at UUCR

Where is UUCR?

Purple floral Easter eggAll staff


Contact Form

  • lifelong spiritual discovery
  • beloved community
  • a just world
freedom