Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Rockville, Maryland

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

We would love to tell you more about Unitarian Universalism and about our congregation, so please email or call one of our amazing staff if you wish to learn more.

You can reach the UUCR Office Staff (JeKaren Olaoya, Adrian Graham, Aiden Chernikoff, and Erin Dowridge-Rodney) at uucr@uucr.org .

You can reach our MinisterRev. Dr. Rebekah Savage, at  rev.rebekah@uucr.org .

You can reach our Ministerial InternMathew Taylor, at mathewp.taylor@uucr.org .

You can reach our Ministerial InternKirk Freeman, at kirk.freeman@uucr.org .

You can reach our Director of Religious EducationCarla Miller, at cmiller@uucr.org .

You can reach our Director of MusicSarah Jebian, at sjebian@uucr.org .

You can reach our Director of Communications & MembershipAdrian Graham, at agraham@uucr.org .

You can reach our Congregation AdministratorJeKaren Olaoya, at administrator@uucr.org .

You can reach our RE & Youth AssistantAiden Chernikoff, at achernikoff@uucr.org . 

You can reach our Technology & Communications AssistantErin Dowridge-Rodney, at erin.rodney@uucr.org .

Or, reach anyone at:

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Rockville
100 Welsh Park Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-762-7666
Fax: Available Upon Request from Congregation Administrator

When calling, you may choose a phone extension at any time. Press:

1 for Rev. Dr. Rebekah Savage, Minister                                         
3 for Carla Miller, Director of Religious Education                      
4 for JeKaren Olaoya, Congregation Administrator                                           
5 for Adrian Graham, Director of Communications & Membership   
6 for Sarah Jebian, Director of Music                                                     
7 for Aiden Chernikoff, RE & Youth Assistant
8 for Mathew P. Taylor, Ministerial Intern
9 for Kirk Freeman, Ministerial Intern 

Staff Pictures

Like our Facebook page! 
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Google Maps -Where is UUCR?

Office Hours: Norrmally Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.; Varied during the pandemic

Hold Your Next Special Event at UUCR! (Rentals)

This field is important but not to human users.
  • lifelong spiritual discovery
  • beloved community
  • a just world