Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Rockville, Maryland

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

We would love to tell you more about Unitarian Universalism and about our congregation, so please email or call one of our amazing staff if you wish to learn more.

You can reach the UUCR Office Staff (Maxine McIntosh and Adrian Graham) at uucr@uucr.org.

You can reach our MinisterRev. Dr. Rebekah Savage, at  rev.rebekah@uucr.org .

You can reach our Ministerial InternMathew Taylor, at mathewp.taylor@uucr.org .

You can reach our Ministerial InternKirk Freeman, at kirk.freeman@uucr.org .

You can reach our Director of Religious EducationCarla Miller, at cmiller@uucr.org .

You can reach our Director of Music & ArtsSarah Jebian, at sjebian@uucr.org .

You can reach our Director of Communications & MembershipAdrian Graham, at agraham@uucr.org .

You can reach our Congregational Administrator, Maxine McIntosh, at administrator@uucr.org .

You can reach our Interim Choir Director, Stephen Crisp, at scrisp@uucr.org . 

 

Or, reach anyone at:

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Rockville
100 Welsh Park Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-762-7666
Fax: Available Upon Request from Congregational Administrator

When calling, you may choose a phone extension at any time. Press:

1 for Rev. Dr. Rebekah Savage, Minister                                         
3 for Carla Miller, Director of Religious Education                      
4 for Maxine McIntosh, Congregational Administrator                                           
5 for Adrian Graham, Director of Communications & Membership   
6 for Sarah Jebian, Director of Music & Arts                                                     
8 for Mathew P. Taylor, Ministerial Intern
9 for Kirk Freeman, Ministerial Intern 

Staff Pictures

Like our Facebook page! 
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!
Subscribe to our YouTube channel!

Google Maps -Where is UUCR?

Office Hours: Normally Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Varied during the pandemic.

Hold Your Next Special Event at UUCR! (Rentals)

This field is important but not to human users.
  • lifelong spiritual discovery
  • beloved community
  • a just world
freedom