Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Rockville, Maryland
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

We would love to tell you more about Unitarian Universalism and about our congregation! Use the form below to get in touch or send us an email. To provide feedback or if you have questions regarding the website, please use our Website Feedback Form instead. Thanks!

You can reach the UUCR Office Staff (Donna Taylor, Rena Geibel, and Adrian Graham) at uucr@uucr.org.

You can reach our Senior MinisterRev. Lynn Strauss, at lstrauss@uucr.org.

You can reach our Assistant Minister, Rev. Rebekah Montgomery, at rmontgomery@uucr.org.

You can reach our Director of Religious Education, Dayna Edwards, at dedwards@uucr.org.

You can reach our Director of Music, Grace Cho, at grace.cho@uucr.org

You can reach our Director of Communications & Membership, Adrian Graham, at agraham@uucr.org.

You can reach our Church Administrator, Donna Taylor, at churchadministrator@uucr.org.

Or, reach anyone at:

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Rockville
100 Welsh Park Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-762-7666
Fax: 301-762-7667

When calling, you may choose a phone extension at any time. Press:

1 for Rev. Strauss, Senior Minister                                                      
2 for Rev. Montgomery, Assistant Minister                                          
3 for Dayna Edwards, Director of Religious Education                       
4 for Donna Taylor, Church Administrator                                            
5 for Adrian Graham, Director of Communications & Membership    
6 for Grace Cho, Director of Music                                                      
7 for Rena Geibel, Religious Education Assistant                               

Like our Facebook page! 
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Google Maps

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Room Rentals at UUCR

Where is UUCR?

All staff


Contact Form

  • spiritual freedom
  • beloved community
  • social responsibility

Follow & Support UUCR...